Festive opening hours:

Monday 23 December: 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 24 December: Closed

Wednesday 25 December: Closed

Thursday 26 December: Closed

Friday 27 December: 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 28 December: 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 29 December: 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 30 December: 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 31 December: 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 1 January: 11:00 - 16:30

Opening Times

Monday: 10am - 4:30pm

Tuesday: 10am - 4:30pm

Wednesday:10am - 4:30pm

Thursday:10am - 4:30pm

Friday: 10am - 4:30pm

Saturday: 10am - 4:30pm

Sunday: 11am - 4:30pm

 

Prices

Adults- £6

Children (under 14) - £5

Babies under 2 - Free

 

Located within Hornsea Freeport Shopping Village; offering ample FREE Parking, Shopping, Cafes and Childres Play Area. 

For the latest information and offers please visit our Facebook Page

 

Zoo Entry

Adult or child entry tickets into our zoo. Expires 6 months after purchase date.

Zoo Entry
Entry Type

Bugtopia Hornsea is available for Group bookings, Birthday Parties and School Trips.

Please email hornsea@bugtopia.co.uk for more details.

 

Bugtopia Hornsea, Hornsea Freeport                                                  

Rolston Road                                                                                              

Hornsea

East Yorkshire

HU18 1UT

01964 204240

Print Print | Sitemap
© Bugtopia2019